Vince Nihipali Sr.

President | Principal
vince@vncdrywall.com

Vince Nihipali Jr.

Sr. Project Manager | Pre-Construction Manager
vincejr@vncdrywall.com

Kalani Nihipali

General Superintendent | Operations Manager
kalani@vncdrywall.com

Kaleo Nihipali

Vice President | Project Superintendent | General Foreman
kaleo@vncdrywall.com

Miguel Heraclio

Project Manager/Quality Control & Assurance
mrheraclio@vncdrywall.com

Ron Yasuda

Project Manager
ryasuda@vncdrywall.com

Julie Fujiyama

Estimator
julie@vncdrywall.com

Evan Fujimoto

Project Engineer
evfujimoto@vncdrywall.com

Corina Nihipali

Office Manager
corina@vncdrywall.com

Shandelle Nihipali

Administrative Assistant
shanz@vncdrywall.com

Rachel Alcaide

Controller
ralcaide@vncdrywall.com