Vince-Photo-Inside-(1)

Vince Nihipali Sr.

President | Principal
vince@vncdrywall.com

Vince-Nihipali-Jr

Vince Nihipali Jr.

Sr. Project Manager | Pre-Construction Manager
vincejr@vncdrywall.com

kalani-profile

Kalani Nihipali

General Superintendent | Operations Manager
kalani@vncdrywall.com

kaleo-profile

Kaleo Nihipali

Vice President | Project Superintendent | General Foreman
kaleo@vncdrywall.com

unnamed-2

Miguel Heraclio

Project Manager/Quality Control & Assurance
mrheraclio@vncdrywall.com

unnamed-(1)

Gregg Tamura

Project Manager/Firestopping & Fireproofing
gtamura@vncdrywall.com

Ron-Yasuda

Ron Yasuda

Project Manager
ryasuda@vncdrywall.com

Photo---PM-Ralph-Valentino

Ralph Valentino

Project Manager
rvalentino@vncdrywall.com

Julie-Fujiyama

Julie Fujiyama

Estimator
julie@vncdrywall.com

Evan-Fujimoto

Evan Fujimoto

Project Engineer
evfujimoto@vncdrywall.com

Corina-Nihipali

Corina Nihipali

Office Manager
corina@vncdrywall.com

Shandelle-Nihipali

Shandelle Nihipali

Administrative Assistant
shanz@vncdrywall.com

Rachel-Alcaide

Rachel Alcaide

Controller
ralcaide@vncdrywall.com